HomeJOICO
JOICO

The beauty of healthy hair

Its vitality, color, and shine light up a room and lift the spirit. Joico has a name for this remarkable energy. They call it “Joi”. Joi is at the heart of everything they do.

Joico’s salon innovations are designed to return hair to its strongest, shiniest, healthiest state with each and every use. Their joi extends beyond products to the global salon community, which they have supported for over 40 years. “The joi of healthy hair” is their promise and commitment.

Become A Stockist

Would you like to stock this brand in your salon? Sign up on the form provided below, so a member of our team can get in touch with further details.

1 Step 1
Join our mailing list!pick one!
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Contact Supplier

For more information about this brand and its products. Feel free to contact our management and/or sales representatives with the details provided below.

Management Team

 Claude Evert

Sales Manager

Email: claude@twincare.co.za

Tel: 011 305 1600

Cell: +27 083 456 6886

Ulrica Maia

Marketing Manager

Email: ulrica@twincare.co.za

Tel: 011 305 1600

Cel: +27 082 839 1939

Hannes Greyling

Education Manager

Cara Lee Correia

Education Manager

Sales Area Representatives

Desmond Watkins

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: desmond@twincare.co.za

Cell: +27 072 175 8500

Holly Senekal

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Kwa-Zulu Natal

Email: holly@twincare.co.za

cell: +27 083 288 8045

Lesley Fourie

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: North West

Email: lesleyf@twincare.co.za

cell: +27 082 412 2505

Reubenn Redman

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: reubenn@twincare.co.za

cell: +27 073 255 5867

Taylor Swanevelder

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Cape Town

Email: taylors@twincare.co.za

cell: +27 0792962566

Professional Outlets