HomeJoico
Joico Featured Image
Joico

The beauty of healthy hair

Its vitality, color, and shine light up a room and lift the spirit. Joico has a name for this remarkable energy. They call it “Joi”. Joi is at the heart of everything they do.

Joico’s salon innovations are designed to return hair to its strongest, shiniest, healthiest state with each and every use. Their joi extends beyond products to the global salon community, which they have supported for over 40 years. “The joi of healthy hair” is their promise and commitment.

Become A Stockist

Would you like to stock this brand in your salon? Sign up on the form provided below, so a member of our team can get in touch with further details.

1 Step 1
Join our mailing list!pick one!
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Contact Supplier

For more information about this brand and its products. Feel free to contact our management and/or sales representatives with the details provided below.

Management Team

Ulrica Maia

Joico Marketing Manager

Claire Thewlis

Joico Sales Manager

Isabel Babinszky

National Education Manager

Starr Pelser

National Business Coach

Sales Area Representatives

 Claude Evert

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Gauteng 

Email: claude@twincare.co.za

Desmond Watkins

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: desmond@twincare.co.za

Holly Senekal

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Kwa-Zulu Natal

Email: holly@twincare.co.za

Lesley Fourie

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: North West

Email: lesleyf@twincare.co.za

Maryka Jordaan

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Gauteng

Email: marykaj@twincare.co.za

Reubenn Redman

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: reubenn@twincare.co.za

Yolanda Engelbrecht

Sales Executive

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: yolanda@twincare.co.za

Cara Lee Correia

JOICO Educator

Representative for the following areas: Western Cape

Email: cara@twincare.co.za

Professional Outlets